Organizing Committee:


Federico Boffa, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano:
Federico.Boffa@unibz.it

Alessandro Fedele, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano:
Alessandro.Fedele@unibz.it

Alexander Moradi, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano: 
Alexander.Moradi@unibz.it

Giacomo Ponzetto, CREI, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, IPEG and Barcelona GSE: gponzetto@crei.cat

Steven Stillman, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano:
Steven.Stillman@unibz.it

Mirco Tonin, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano:
Mirco.Tonin@unibz.it


Administrative Contact:

Brigitte Valentini
tel: +39 0474 013605
E-mail: brigitte.valentini@unibz.it

Silvia Boniolo
tel: +39 0474 013621
E-mail: silvia.boniolo@unibz.it


Faculty of Economics and Management
Bachelor in Tourismus-, Sport- und Eventmanagement
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Universitätsplatz 1 – Piazzetta dell’Università 1
I-39031 Bruneck-Brunico